AFSCME Local 60 - Municipal & School District Employees of Dane County



Click Here for External Links

Affiliate Web Sites

Dane County Municipal Employees Union, Local 60

Bay Area Municipal Employees Union, Local 1889

Dane County Courthouse Employees, Local 720

Dodge County Law Enforcement (non-sworn) Local 1323-E

Green Bay Board of Education Clerical Employees, Local 3055-B

Oneida County Courthouse Employees, Local 79-B

Outagamie County Professional Employees, Local 2416

Portage County And City Of Stevens Point Municipal Employees, Local 348

St. Croix County Office & Professional Employees, Local 287

Superior School District Employees, Local 1397

Waukesha City & Vernon Township, Local 97

Wood County Courthouse/Social Services Employees, Local 2486

Follow Us!

Sign Up
Remember me