AFSCME Local 60 - Municipal & School District Employees of Dane County

Tuesday, May 27: Election of Delegates for International Convention

Vote for your nominees on Tuesday, May 27 from 8am-5:30pm: 

Rick Marx

Gregg Gotzion

Antonio Turrubiartes

Joe Siefert

Walt Jackson

Tom Campbell

Rob Larson

Tim Birkley

Shawn Bonjour

Favian McMurray

Cheryll Gray

Follow Us!

Sign Up
Remember me