AFSCME Local 60 - Municipal & School District Employees of Dane County

2018 Spring election Endorsements



2018 Spring Primary Endorsements

Vote Tuesday April 3rd!


Rebecca Dallet Wisconsin Supreme Court 


Marilyn Townsend Dane County Circuit Court


Anna Moffit Madison Metro School District Seat 1

Dane County Supervisor

Steven Peters District 15

Tanya Buckingham District 24

Jason Knoll District 35

Luke Diaz Verona Mayor

Kate Cronin Verona Alder Seat 3 

Katie Kohl Verona Alder Seat 2

Contact John Smallwood to volunteer/yard signs

Spring General Tuesday April 3rd  

Find your:

Sample ballot

Polling location


Follow Us!

Sign Up
Remember me